Faculty and Staff Directory

Professorial Faculty

Name Email Office
Melissa Adams-Campbell madamscampbell@niu.edu RH 214A 
Gulsat Aygen gaygen@niu.edu RH 319
Scott Balcerzak sbalcerzak@niu.edu RH 215A 
Alexandra Bennett abennet1@niu.edu ZH 1007
Betty J. Birner bbirner@niu.edu RH 226
Joe W. Bonomo jbonomo@niu.edu ZH 1010
Nicole Clifton nclifton@niu.edu RH 324
Lara Crowley lcrowley@niu.edu RH 216B
Timothy Crowley tcrowley@niu.edu ZU 1001
Michael Day mday@niu.edu RH 215B
Deborah De Rosa derosa@niu.edu RH 225
Jeffrey Einboden einboden@niu.edu RH 329
Ibis Gomez-Vega ibis@niu.edu RH 332
David J. Gorman dgorman@niu.edu RH 233
Ryan Hibbett jhibbett@niu.edu ZH 1004
Elizabeth Kahn ekahn@niu.edu RH 322
Brian May bmay1@niu.edu RH 321
Thomas McCann tmccann1@niu.edu RH 229
Amy Newman anewman@niu.edu RH 327
Bradley Peters bpeters@niu.edu RH 318
Jessica L. Reyman jreyman@niu.edu CSWGS
Tim Ryan tryan@niu.edu RH 227
Mark W. Van Wienen vanwienen@niu.edu RH 323

Instructors

Name Email Office
Maria C. Alderson malderson@niu.edu RH 228
Rosalind Bowers rbowers4@niu.edu ZH 1005
Jennifer Fife jfife1@niu.edu RH 310
Caitlin Gamble cgamble3@niu.edu RH 328
Mark S. Kotarba marks1@niu.edu

RH 310

Lori S. Lawson llawson@niu.edu RH 331
Daniel Libman dlibman@niu.edu ZU 1012
Beth McFarland-Wilson bmcwilson@niu.edu RH 214B/ RH 328)
Molly A. McNett mmcnett@niu.edu ZH 1008
Joseph Mysliwiec jmysliwiec@niu.edu ZH 1006
Patricia Rickett prickett@niu.edu RH 333
Scott Stalcup sstalcup1@niu.edu ZH 1011
Angeline Stuckey astuckey@niu.edu RH 232
Lindsay Vreeland lvreeland1@niu.edu ZH 1014
Kathy Zeek kzeek@niu.edu RH 320

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Email Office
Amani Alsharief aalsharief1@niu.edu RH 314
Dani Bally dbally2@niu.edu RH 314
Melina Baer mbar1@niu.edu RH 315
Brianna Barker bbarker3@niu.edu RH 313
Andre Berchiolly aberchiolly1@niu.edu RH 311
Bartholomew Binski bbinski1@niu.edu RH 313
Marcy Bock-Eastley mbock3@niu.edu RH 311
Hanna Brown hbrown6@niu.edu RH 314
Justin Burns jburns9@niu.edu RH 315
Sarah Bresnahan sbresnahan1@niu.edu RH 311
Alisa Burris aburris1@niu.edu RH 315
Jennifer Cintron jcintron4@niu.edu RH 313
Justina Clayburn jclayburn1@niu.edu RH 311
Joseph Crundwell jcrundwell1@niu.edu RH 311
Doug DePalma ddepalma1@niu.edu RH 311
Karina Diaz kdiaz5@niu.edu RH 314
Amy Erickson agerbode1@niu.edu RH 311
Keaton Fahnestock kfahnestock1@niu.edu RH 315
Haley Follman hfollman1@niu.edu RH 314
Amy Johnson ajohnson44@niu.edu RH 311
Jennifer Justice jjustice1@niu.edu RH 313
Rachel Kurasz rkurasz2@niu.edu Rh 313
Heavyn Lester hlester1@niu.edu RH 315
Patrick Lindsey plindsey3@niu.edu RH 314
Marilyn Lorch mlorch1@niu.edu RH 315
Max Molchan mmolchan1@niu.edu RH 315
G. Jeff O’Malley gomalley1@niu.edu RH 313
Camrie Parkman cparkman1@niu.edu RH 314
Cassy Pelletier cpelletier1@niu.edu RH 314
Jordan Pennington jpennington2@niu.edu RH 313
Rhonda Rossway rrossway1@niu.edu RH 313
Anthony Salazar asalazar6@niu.edu RH 313
Natalie Santiago nsantiago3@niu.edu RH 313
Maggie Scanlan mscanlan1@niu.edu RH 311
Faye Scott fscott1@niu.edu RH 313
Dylan Simons gsimons2@niu.edu RH 315
Beth Wheeler mwheeler4@niu.edu RH 311

Office  and Support Staff

Name Email Office
Ellen Franklin efrankli@niu.edu RH 326
Dawn Galbreath dgalbreath@niu.edu RH 214
Eric Hoffman nwr@niu.edu RH 308
Beth McFarland-Wilson bmcwilson@niu.edu RH 214B
Dawn Sibley dsibley@niu.edu RH 214
Jenna Villani jvillani@niu.edu RH 216A
Jessica Williams jwilliams4@niu.edu RH 215