Staff


Judy Ledgerwood
Director
815-753-1771
jledgerw@niu.edu

Eric Jones
Assistant Director
815-753-1771
eajones@niu.edu

Tiffany Adams
Office Administrator
815-753-1771
tadams5@niu.edu

Anastasia Kocher
SEAYLP Administrative Director
815-753-6956
akocher1@niu.edu or seaylp@niu.edu

Shannon Thomas
PYLP Administrative Director
815-753-1771
sthomas26@niu.edu

Rachael Skog
Undergraduate Advisor/Outreach
815-753-1595
rskog@niu.edu
Liz Denius
Liz Denius
Communications Manager
815-753-1901
edenius@niu.edu

Student Assistants

  • Dan McCoy
    SEAS 225: Crossroads of the World
  • Arkar Kyaw
    Outreach
  • Matthew Werstler
  • Outreach
  • Janet Vallejo
  • Philippine Youth Leadership Program (PYLP)
  • Rithiya Serey
    Southeast Asia Youth Leadership Program (SEAYLP)
  • Aye Myat Mon
    Southeast Asia Youth Leadership Program (SEAYLP)

Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistants (FLTAs)

  • Khaing Wai Wai Zaw
    Burmese
  • Imelda Wahyuni Husein
    Indonesian
  • Kay Arden Gallo
    Tagalog
  • Suchada (May) Sangmas
    Thai