Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Garry Sunter  Chair gsunter@niu.edu 815-753-1753
Shengde Zhou Assistant Chair szhou@niu.edu 815-753-7842
Paige Bothwell Biomedical Research Instrument Core Scientist
Core Microscopy Facility Manager
pbothwell1@niu.edu 815-753-3373
Michele Crase Radiation Safety Supervisor mcrase@niu.edu N/A
Christy Cunningham-Watson Undergraduate Academic Advisor ccunningham@niu.edu 815-753-0433
Sharon Farley Graduate Secretary sfarley@niu.edu 815-753-0437
Scott Grayburn Director, Molecular Core Lab sgrayburn@niu.edu  815-753-0638
Manjari Mishra Undergraduate Laboratory Coordinator mmishra1@niu.edu 815-753-3101
Lori Judkins Undergraduate Secretary ljudkins@niu.edu 815-753-0433
Patrick McCarthy Coordinator of Microbiology and Genetics Labs pmccarthy@niu.edu 815-753-7843
Kiley Meyer Office Manager kmeyer5@niu.edu 815-753-7099
Daksha Patel Business Manager dkpatel@niu.edu 815-753-3373
Craig Schultz Greenhouse Gardener cschultz2@niu.edu 815-753-7832
Audra Verchimak Laboratory Animal Care Supervisor awagner3@niu.edu 815-753-4724
Linda Yates Laboratory Manager lyates@niu.edu 815-753-0113