Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Judy Ledgerwood
Acting Dean
815-753-1061
jledgerw@niu.edu 

Renee Page
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
815-753-7955
rpage@niu.edu

Associate Deans

David Ballantine
Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs
815-753-7969
dballant@niu.edu

Leslie MatuszewichLeslie Matuszewich
Acting Associate Dean for
Research and Graduate Affairs
815-753-1066
lmatusze@niu.edu

Kirk Miller
Associate Dean for
Academic Administration
815-753-7958
kmiller7@niu.edu

Suzanne Hogan
Office Administrator for Undergraduate Affairs and
Research and Graduate Affairs
815-753-7959
shogan@niu.edu

 


Business Office

Ellen Hamrick
Business Administrative Associate
815-753-1065
ehamrick@niu.edu

Ellen Smith
Business Manager
815-753-1063
esmith9@niu.edu 

Brenda Jones
Office Administrator
815-753-7956
brenda@niu.edu 

 


 

College Communications Office

Paula Meyer
Director of Communications
815-753-0518
pmeyer2@niu.edu

 

Dianne Fraedrich 
Office Manager
815-753-7953
dfraedrich@niu.edu


Development and Alumni Relations

Raymond Earl-Jackson
Director of Advancement
815-753-1390
rejackson@niu.edu 

Dianne Fraedrich 
Office Manager
815-753-7953
dfraedrich@niu.edu

Frank Goschko 
Associate Director of Advancement
815-753-4130
fgoshko@niu.edu

 


Network Support

Aleksandar KosoricAleksandar Kosoric
Information Systems Manager
815-753-1722
akosoric@niu.edu

Seth Kruizenga
IT Support Associate
815-753-2300
skruizenga2@niu.edu


Technical Support

Figora PhotoMichael Figora
Technical Service Supervisor
815-753-7582
mfigora1@niu.edu


Contact Us

Dean's Office - General Information

815-753-7953
Zulauf Hall 312

Advising
815-753-0114
815-753-5904 (fax)

Business Office
815-753-1065
815-753-7950 (fax)
ehamrick@niu.edu

Communications Office
815-753-1797
clas-communication@niu.edu

Network Support

815-753-1722
815-753-7950 (fax)
akosoric@niu.edu

Educator Licensure
815-753-0346
815-753-8052 (fax)
rwarren1@niu.edu

Department Listing

NIU Directory

Connect with us on